NOTICE

- Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti, is cancelled on 01-03-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XXI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 01-03-2024 and 04-03-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)